Elliemae

Nanny in Shrewsbury

Babysitter in Shrewsbury

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 29 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Elliemae, I am a loving and caring person, who has a real passion for looking after children. I am 18, living in shrewsbury, moving to Middlesbrough in the next couple weeks, I can not drive but am happy to commute and am currently learning. I have a level 2 qualification in childcare and am currently doing my level 3. I am fully DBS checked and am also a qualified first aider. I am flexible and don’t mind working long hours.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery for the past 2 years, working with children under 5, I have experience with all ages under 5, but have been based in the under 2s room. I have worked with children with special education and development needs.

My Qualifications

I am level 2 qualified in childcare and a fully qualified fist aider.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.