Avatar for Megan
Megan
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Reading

Babysitter in Reading

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 01 Jul 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am bubbly, enthusiastic and motivated. I have worked within childcare since 2018 and have always had a passion to work with children. I enjoy creating new ideas for activities and ways to develop an individuals development. I am educated on the EYFS which means I understand and know the appropriate ways to teach and create ideas for a child’s developmental skills.

I enjoy socialising, working out and cooking. I enjoy working closely within a family and building a strong bond and relationship with them.

My Experience

I worked in a nursery from 2018-2021. I worked with ages from 3 months-5 years old. I enjoyed watching the children develop from such a young age and create a trusting bond with them as their key person.

I have worked as a nanny since 2021. I love being able to take the children out and explore the world together. Being a nanny, you can build a close bond with the family and they can feel safe and reassured when looking after their children. I enjoy doing activities at home, in the garden and doing activities such as cooking and baking.

I also babysit. I have multiple regular families who ask me to babysit. I currently babysit children from 2/3 months all the way to the ages of 10/11.

My Qualifications

I am both NVQ Level 2 and Level 3 qualified in Childcare. I am also paediatric first aid trained.

My Availability

I am available Monday-Friday and am very flexible!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: NVQ Level 3 Childcare (added 16/05/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 16/05/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 16/05/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.