Louise q

Babysitter in Omagh

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 34 years old I have a child at primary 7 age 10 I have different types of experience cleaning catering assistant and care assistant

My Experience

I have experience in cleaning avalon house and omagh hospital i was also a care assistant and am currently a catering assistant so I have a wide range of experience I also have a 10 year old child

My Qualifications

Nvq level 2 health and social care and induction to end of life care

My Availability

I have more avaliablity depending on the job thanks

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.