Avatar for Chloe
Chloe

Nanny in Farnham

Babysitter in Farnham

Member since May 2021 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login 13 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hey!

I currently work in a nursery in Farnham as bank staff and have done for the past 3 years so have plenty of experience with children. I also do occasional babysitting. I went to university for one year 2021-2022 to study Child Nursing which I really enjoyed but unfortunately recently decided it wasn’t for me. Therefore I have experience of childhood illnesses and experience working with sick children in a hospital setting. I studied Health and Social Care at college where I did placements in other nurseries and primary schools as well. Whilst in college I had a weekend job at a children’s soft play in Farnborough as a party host and eventually got promoted to Sunday supervisor. I am now looking into becoming a nanny.

I am friendly, reliable and love helping children learn and grow :)

I am fully DBS checked.

I currently am not paediatric first aid trained but am planning to do the course in the next few months.

I would preferably like to work 3 or 4 days a week Monday- Thursday but I am flexible, feel free to message me :)

I am also available for babysitting

My Experience

I have experience with children of all ages. I have had experience in a nursery with children aged 0-4, primary school aged 4-11 and looking after children in a hospital setting. I also do occasional babysitting.

My Qualifications

I have a Health & Social Care Level 3 diploma with grades Distinction Distinction Merit. I am currently studying child nursing at university.

My Availability

Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays & Weekday Evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/08/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 26/06/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.