Janet

Household Help in Royal Borough Of Kensington And Chelsea

Usually responds within 3 hours

Member since May 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 02 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Housekeeper

About Me

I have experienced as a Nanny for over 12 years reliable honest on time friendly bubbly and always on time at work.

My Experience

Over 12 years experienced from newborn to toddlers and twins and I Live in Notting Hill

My Qualifications

I have a First Aid Qualifications at my Part Time Job as a Care Giver at Mihomecare and for the Community too plus I have a DBS

My Availability

Monday To Friday from 8/9 till 6pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/08/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 05/08/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.