Jemma
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Ashford

Babysitter in Ashford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mother of two, a son aged 7 years and a daughter who is nearly years old. I have over 17 years experience of working as a sole charge nanny.

My Experience

I have over 17 years experience of working with children, I am also a mother of two, a 7 year old and a nearly 2 year old.

My Qualifications

DCE (Diploma in Childcare and Education) Level 3. Food hygiene. Both gained at Kingston Upon Thames College.

My Availability

No longer looking.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

£11.00

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 28/05/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 28/05/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.