JesseZan

Registered Childminder Job in London Borough Of Brent

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 14 Jun 2021 Email

About Me

I am a mum of two girls: G(2) &G(1). I am returning back to work and looking for childcare.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Nursery
Mothers Help
Household Help

Hi,
I am a mum of two young girls (G2 & G1). My oldest daughter attends nursery in harlesden and is at nursery for four days a week but they are only half days, I have tried to change her hours but her nursery is unable to adhere to my request. So therefore I would need someone to either pick her up or drop her off to nursery depending on whether she's doing a am/pm session at nursery. When my daughter is not at nursery I would like her to attend your setting, for example if she's doing a am session at nursery, I would like you to pick her up and take her to your setting until I finish work.
If this is possible please let me know.

As for my youngest daughter she is fine with family for now however in the future this will change.

My daughter's current nursery hours are Monday and Tuesday (1-6) & Wednesday and Thursday (8-1). So the hours that I will need is someone to have her in the morning Monday and Tuesday morning (8-1) and for someone to collect her from nursery and have her from (1-6).

If you can not provide this service then my next alternative would be to take my daughter out of nursery and have her at your setting Monday to Thursday (8-6).

I look forward to hearing back from you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.