char

Babysitter in Harlow

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 27 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 22 year old. I live in Harlow. I am an ambitious person who has developed a mature and reasonable approach to tasks. I have a kind and careering nature and confident in myself.

My Experience

I have worked in a primary school for 2 years looking after children from age range Nursery-Year 6 as a midday assistant. I also have a younger sister who is 10 that I have taken care of whist my mother was working since I was 17

My Qualifications

GCSE Health and Social Care- C
First aid training

My Availability

I am available Monday to Thursday. From 9am

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.