Mary sim

Household Help in Chichester

Babysitter in Chichester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 17 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Gardener
Cook
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a fun enthusiastic person. I love to be outside either exploring or walking my dogs! I love to learn,study and try new things.

I am engaged and have two furr babies! We live in a stunning cottage based in Selsey West Sussex.

I have a passion for cooking and animals. I like to keep my home tidied and organised.

I work in a nursing home as an administrator/HR advisor. I undertake various training.

I am a fire marshal and infection control champion at work.

I’d be happy to do cooking and general house chores while babysitting. As well as helping with home work and getting the kids outside.

My Experience

I am one of five children. I helped and often babysit my young siblings from the age of 2 and 5!

I also have three nieces and four nephews which I babysit often.

I am a volunteer for the Selsey’s first scouts.

My Qualifications

Business and administration level 2.
HR level 3

various training with West Sussex
Mental capacity act
COSHH, Fire safety, food hygiene & Safeguarding.
Infection control
GDPR
Data protection.

My Availability

Monday - Friday - after 4.30pm
Saturday & Sunday - Anytime
Bank holidays - Full availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 20/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour.

My Documents

  • Utility Bill: Phone contract (added 10/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.