Tallulah

Household Help in Hook Hampshire

Babysitter in Hook Hampshire

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 16 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I NOW HAVE A FAMILY THAT I NANNY FOR.HOWEVER AM AVAILABLE FOR BABYSITTING!

Hello,

My name is Tallulah. I am a confident, outgoing and enthusiastic young lady.
I am a huge lover of animals and have owned dogs ,cats and horses. I also love the outdoors and have a bit of a green finger. I love to plant my own vegetables and enjoy the sun.

I love being around children and creating lots of fun and exiting activities for them to do!
I also have a love for cooking. When I do have time to myself you’ll find me in the kitchen trying new recipes or painting/designing.

I own my own small business that I created , designed and made myself. I have a huge love for fashion which is why I decided to have my own brand.

I am a very reliable and love to take on a challange. I hope this gives you a good vision of me.

Tallulah

My Experience

I have rather a lot of experience with looking after children and creating fun activities for them to do. I have been a babysitter in the past for a family of 3 (1 mum and 3 children). I took part in “connect for summer” which is a 4 week children’s activities camp over the summer holidays , where I cooked , played games and looked after the children who were aged 1 to 12 years. I have had work experience in a school in Basingstoke, where I was an assistant in the class room at the infants. This was a great experience and where I learnt a variety of skills and strategies for child management.

Cleaning is also something that I am very familiar with. I have had experience with deep cleaning a clients house every 2 weeks, making sure it was spick and span! Cooking is a passion of mine and I love to whip up delicious homely meals! Risotto and spaghetti meatballs are my favourite!

My Qualifications

I have all my GCSEs and A levels . If training is offered I would happily accept it.

My Availability

I am looking for flexible work hours but am happy to negotiate .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no yes no no
Morning yes yes no no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no no yes no no
After School yes yes no no yes no no
Evening yes yes no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £13.00 per hour

My fees are negotiable depending on hours etc

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.