Avatar for lily13


Babysitter in East Northamptonshire

Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I’m a 20 year old girl that has experienced baby sitting since the age of 13 I am an older sibling to 7 and have a 2 old son I have had experience in autism and other mental health issues I also have a clean DBS

My Experience

Level 3 health and social care
Babysitting since 13
Worked at a nursery

My Qualifications

Level 3 health and social care course
5 GCSEs including maths English and Science

My Availability

Mon,tues, wed,thur,fri between 8:30am and 5pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no yes yes no
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes no
After School yes no yes no no yes no
Evening no no yes no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.