Poppins1

Nanny in Congleton

Babysitter in Congleton

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2011 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 12 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have been working with children for over 25 years, so i have a wide range of experience with children of all ages, i love my job!
I enjoy swimming, reading, cooking and going to the cinema.
I have no children of my own.
I am a non smoker
I have a clean driving licence with business insurance

My Experience

I started my career working in a day nursery, which i did for a year, i loved being part of a team and working with children of all ages, but decided i needed to widen my experience, so i went to work as a nanny, which i have loved, i am able to use my initiative in my job and i love being able to get out and about with the children to the park, to go swimming or to singing groups and mums and tots. I also love making things with the children which could include painting, cooking or jelly play!
I have worked for many families in my career and i can provide references when required.
I also have experience working with twins ( three different sets ).

My Qualifications

I am a fully qualified nursery nurse, i gained my N.N.E.B diploma in 1991
Clean DBS
Nanny insurance
First aid certificate
Ofsted registered

My Availability

I live in Staffordshire, so I am looking for jobs in Staffordshire or Cheshire.
I am looking for a full time nanny job or I may consider a job that offers 2/3/4 days per week.
I am also available for occasional weekend work, proxy parenting and ad hoc babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 23/08/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

In my current position i earn £12 per hour nett

Overtime/babysitting would be extra at £10 nett per hour

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate (added 17/06/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 17/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.