Jane

Babysitter in Omagh

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 09 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

21 year old student available for babysitting whilst studying. Have Access NI check, but not a registered babysitter

My Experience

I have around 3 years of experience looking after 3-4 young children for church crèche. I love interacting and having fun with kids. I’m currently studying at university, however, I am only on campus one day a week, so I have some availability :)

My Qualifications

- 11 GCSE qualifications above a grade C
- Btec grade MMM
- currently studying for an undergrad degree in English

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no no yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.