Avatar for Priya
Priya
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a postgraduate from the University of Oxford. I currently work as a Project Officer in the NHS. I love spending time with children and enjoys teaching. I have a budding interest in the field of child development. In my spare time, you will find me either practicing dance or reading about wildlife conservation. I primarily live in Reading but frequently visits Oxford to meet family and friends.

My Experience

I have been babysitting since the age of 16. My most recent babysitting job was in Jan 2019.

My Qualifications

BA in English Literature, MG University
MSc in Modern South Asian Studies, Oxford University

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£10-12

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 21/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.