Avatar for ZFee


Registered Childminder Job In North Dorset District

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 20 Jun 2024

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

We are a family of 4 (5 including our Labrador!) living in Gillingham, Dorset. Our son is currently about to turn 2 and our daughter is 5 months old. I am returning to work in September and am looking for childcare during term time. Initially we are looking for someone who has availability 3 days a week (including a Friday, and not Thursdays) and after Christmas we would not require the Friday any more.
Both children are very active, love the outdoors and have a really happy, loving little souls.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share

I'm looking for a Registered Childminder, Live Out Nanny, Nursery, Housekeeper, After School Nanny, Part Time Nanny or Nanny Share.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/06/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.