Avatar for Jasmin
image/svg+xml

Jasmin

Nanny in Sheffield (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2024 Last Login 16 Jul 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am approaching my third year as a student at Sheffield Hallam University. I am studying Childhood Studies (focused around the understanding and development of children aged 0-19 years). I am set to graduate in 2025 with a BA(Hons) degree. I can be available multiple days during the week with flexible hours.

My Experience

September 2018 – March 2019
Job Title
- Volunteer Gymnastics Coach
Company:
- NOTTS Gymnastics Academy
Job Responsibilities:
- Supervising, directing and coaching young children aged 4-8 years
- Managing and organising small groups of young gymnasts
- Monitoring and feeding back progression of gymnasts to parents and lead coaches

June 2022 – April 2023
Job Title:
- Childcare Instructor
Company:
- The Outdoors Project
Job responsibilities:
- Supervising and instructing a group of up to 30 children
- Leading games and assisting with all outdoor activities
- Monitoring and supporting children with additional needs
- Helping with equipment set up and pack down

April 2023 – August 2023
Job Title:
- Gymnastics Coach
Company:
- Beth Tweddle Gymnastics
Job Responsibilities:
- Supervising, directing and coaching young children aged 2-13 years
- Planning, organising and laying out session plans
- Engaging with parents/carers of gymnasts
- Managing first aid incidents
- Ensuring safeguarding measures are carried out
- Cleaning the gymnasium after sessions

I also have previous experience in babysitting through this company and within my own family.

My Qualifications

GCSE Maths - Grade: 4
GCSE English Literature - Grade: 4
GCSE English Language - Grade: 5
GCSE Combined Science - Grades: 4, 5

A-Level Business Studies - Grade: C
A-Level Sociology - Grade: C
A-Level Psychology - Grade: D

I also hold GCSE’s in German, Business and Physical Education above pass grade.

My Availability

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday any hours.
Sunday evenings.
No Thursdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes no yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes yes no
After School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/06/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 19/06/2024)
  • UK Passport (added 19/06/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.