Allaine

Household Help in Tonbridge And Malling

Babysitter in Tonbridge And Malling

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 14 Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I am originally from the Philippines, having left there 3 years ago. I have a British husband and 3 children, who I adore, and we are very close. We spend much of our spare time together, either visiting friends and family (COVID permitting) or going on outings together.

My Experience

I have always worked in roles caring for others, mainly in care homes for the elderly, but also as a nanny/housekeeper, which is my preference, in particular looking after children.

My Qualifications

High School qualifications include: English, Maths, Physics, Computer Science. In addition, working in care homes I have various mental health certifications, and extensive knowledge and experience in caring for others.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Marriage Certificate (added 02/07/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 02/07/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.