Avatar for Heather
image/svg+xml

Heather

Babysitter in Bangor

Usually responds within 3 days

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login 22 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 37 years old and I live in Bangor and I go to Hamilton road Baptist church,I enjoy going for long walks,reading stories

I am able to walk to and from children to school Monday til Friday

I would love to be a helpful hand to someone in need

My Experience

My experience for the last 8 years with attending Hamilton road Baptist church is that I'm a helper at Mothers and toddlers in the kitchen on a Wednesday morning ages between 0-4 years,a helper at little lights on a Sunday morning which the children are 4 years old,before the pandemic happened I also helped out at crèche for a women's group they had on a Thursday morning

My Qualifications

Nvq level 1 Information technology
Nvq level 1 Retail
First Aid Training

My Availability

I would like to start off with helping at the weekend

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/06/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 17/07/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.