Abigail

Babysitter in Turriff

Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 18 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a very enthusiastic 18 year old currently working at a nursery as a nursery assistant. I am very reliable and trustworthy which I demonstrate through my current and previous jobs. I love being outdoors and going on walks. I hold a full UK driver’s license and a car so I am able to travel.

My Experience

I am currently working at a nursery working with 0-3 year olds. This makes me aware or the variety of activities and stimulation needed for each child. I also have experience working primary age children as I have volunteered at my local rainbows and brownies. Here I have encouraged children to become more confident and participate in activities.

My Qualifications

* I have excellent qualifications across my National 5’s and Highers.
* Paediatric first aid training
* Food hygiene training

My Availability

I would be available all day on weekends and the occasional evenings during the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.