Avatar for shannon
shannon

Babysitter in Thanet

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi i am shannon, i am 19 years old and very passionate about my work and growing my range of experience in the caring field. I love dogs and rabbits. I love to play sports sports, my favourite is Rugby. I am full DBS checked.

My Experience

I currently work for a care agency, this involves working with and supporting a variety of different service users. Montessori Nurseries, Dementia Care homes, disabilities for young children and adults and support work. I also use to look after my younger sister a couple of times a week, cooking her dinner, helping with homework, and taking her on days out.

My Qualifications

Health and social care Level 2 , double diploma Health and Social Care level 3.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.