Victoria

Nanny in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 29 Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a caring and kind hearted individual. I lived in Cape Town for most if my life and I just moved to the UK in January 2021.

My Experience

I Was an Aupair for 3 months.
I have completed my level 1 and level 3 fist aid course.
I was a lifeguard at a beach in South Africa for 3 years.

My Qualifications

Level 1 first Aid
Level 3 first aid
Lifeguard certificate

My Availability

I am available from Monday - Friday as a live in Nanny and then have weekends off.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes no no no no
Last Updated: 09/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 16/12/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 21/07/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.