Elissa
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Dover

Babysitter in Dover

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My Name Is Elissa Keyes I Was Born & Lived In Canterbury But Recently Moved To Dover 2 Years Ago, I’m 19 Years Old Looking For Full Or Part Time Work I Studied 3 Years In College Finishing Maths & English & Also The Course I Chose, I Had Previously Worked For The NHS So I Have A DBS Check In Hand I Am Willing To Do Any Job That Is Needed Or Required I’m Never Fussed With Being There When You Needed Such As A Emergency Sitter, Cleaner, House Keeper & Cook Etc

My Experience

I Have Worked With Numerous Of People Such As Working With Elderly Or Children Whilst I Work At Canterbury Kent Hospital, I Have 3 Years Experience Of Cleaning Due To Working In Various Job Types, I Have 3 Dogs That I Adore & Look After When I See Them I Would Love To Be Of Help To Someone I Am A Mummy To A Little Girl So I Have Experience With Childcare.

My Qualifications

I Have Qualified For All 3 Years Both Maths & English In College
I Qualified 3 Years Of Hair & Beauty
I Have 3 Years Experience Of Cleaning
Experience For Child Care

My Availability

I Am Available Weekdays After School To Late Evening, Weekends Saturday Available From Morning to Night Sunday Morning To Evening I Have Mobile On If Needed To Be At Assistance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 26/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 26/07/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 26/07/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.