Avatar for Jasmine
Jasmine

Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, my name is Jasmine. I’m the eldest of 5 siblings which allowed me, from a young age, to know I wanted to work with children. I have a brother who is SEN and who has inspired me massively; after completing my A levels, I went on to do a level 5 SEN course and so I feel I have an understanding of all different children. I now work in a school where I do 1:1, greater depth groups and some teaching while completing an open university degree in primary education. I have lots of hands on experience in school and out of, including doing lots of babysitting jobs from age 15. Due to working in a school, I have plenty of half term holiday availability as well as evenings and weekends. I thoroughly enjoy working with children and feel I come armed with a range of experience and activities for all ages.

My Experience

I have experience with babysitting children in my family such as siblings and cousins (my youngest of whom is 14 months). I have also done babysitting jobs for people through online ads, having done this I have plenty of experience with all age groups and know appropriate games, crafts, indoor and outdoor activities. I have my own home so I’m familiar with the upkeep which needs to be done and am willing to do this. Alongside working in a school, I also do some private tutoring so if there was ever homework that needed completing, I’d also be happy to help with that.

My Qualifications

Maths, English literature and dance A level
Level 5 SEN course
Currently doing a Batchelor of education degree

My Availability

Due to working in a school, during the holidays my availability is completely flexible. During term time however, evenings from 6pm and weekends are my usual availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

Fees will vary depending on duration and number of children and can be decided between us but generally starting at £6 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.