Avatar for Ellie250

Ellie250

Childminder in Gillingham (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
School Pickups

About Me

I am 33 years old and have worked with children for 16 years. I have three children of my own.

My Experience

I completed my degree in Early Childhood Studies at the University of Gloucestershire.
I currently manage a Preschool in Gillingham. I have also worked as a Nanny, junior school TA, Nursery Nurse, Cruise ship childcare and managed a breakfast club and afterschool club.

My Qualifications

BA Early Childhood Studies from University of Gloucestershire, ALevels and GCSEs from Rochester Girls Grammar School. Pediatric First Aid, Safeguarding, Food hygiene training all up to date.

My Availability

Before and after school and school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 23/06/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.