Avatar for Zeljka
image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Zeljka

Nanny in London: Camden

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 16 Apr 2024

My Summary

Live In Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

I am a primary school teacher, nanny, SEN TA, private tutor and live-in carer from Croatia. My friends call me Mary Poppins, kids find me playful and I take that as a big compliment. I love pets, especially dogs. I enjoy playing puzzles, reading stories, drawing and making pancakes.
I can quickly create a real bond with children no matter what age they are.
Over the last two years I have been working as a live-in carer in London.
I am currently looking for a long term live-in nanny or live-in nanny/housekeeper position.

My Experience

As a primary school teacher I have taught and managed classes of up to 30 students. Some of them were children with special needs.
As a babysitter and nanny I cared for the kids aged 1,5 - 12. I prepared and served meals for them, helped them with their homework, organised educational games and planned outdoor activities.
I have also experience providing support with various household responsibilities.
I have worked as a special educational needs teaching assistant and supporting children with autistic spectrum in some primary schools in London.
Furthermore, I was giving private tuitions to the children with learning difficulties and ADD (aged 6-12, references available on request).
I was teaching refugee children from Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq and some other countries as a volunteer tutor. Me and my team helped the refugees to integrate into the Croatian education system and all of them were successfully enrolled in school.

My Qualifications

Primary school teacher (Bachelor of Primary Education), SEN TA with QTS (qualified teacher status).

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/02/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 09/02/2024)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid Certificate (added 02/02/2024)
  • image/svg+xml Childminding Agency Certificate (added 09/08/2021)
  • image/svg+xml EU Driving Licence (added 09/08/2021)
  • Reference: Primary school teacher (added 09/08/2021)
  • Reference (added 09/08/2021)
  • Training Certificate: caregiver (added 09/08/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: Primary school teacher (added 09/08/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 09/08/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.