Avatar for taliaw
taliaw
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login 02 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 19 years old and currently work in London. I know how to cook, tidy up, and any other chores which would help out. I have a full drivers license and am qualified in first aid by the British Red Cross.

My Experience

I have looked after family friends children such as toddlers and young teenagers as well as looking after my younger sister without the guidance of parents there.

My Qualifications

Academically I have 6 GCSES and received 3 A Levels in music, media studies and dance. I currently work in London doing a 9-5 marketing job but would also like to do this on the side. I am first aid trained.

My Availability

I cannot work in the week days until 8pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/08/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

As I am not 'experienced' I would say between £8-11.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 09/08/2021)
  • Full CV (added 09/08/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.