Avatar for Kamaruni

Kamaruni

Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login 18 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I have a strong passion for childcare and am a committed professional that is deeply committed to providing children with exceptional care and supervision. I approach my tasks with enthusiasm, inventiveness, and patience, drawing from my experience in early childhood education and a genuine love for fostering children's growth.

My Experience

I have been working in childcare for two years as a nursery assistant.

My Qualifications

Master of arts and history. QRF level 7/SCQF level 11/CQFW level 7 ( Master degree).

My Availability

Monday to Friday. Total hours is 41 hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.40 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 23/11/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.