Avatar for Bbel


Babysitter in Gillingham

Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, I’m 24 and I work full time. I’m caring, king, fun and compassionate. Looking for a babysitting job in the evenings and weekends, can be flexible to fit around your schedule. Feel free to contact me with any questions that you may have.

My Experience

Worked in childcare for over 4 years now, have done the odd baby sitting job here and there. Mostly worked with children from 3 months to 5 years, although I do have newborn experience and can work with the older children.

My Qualifications

Level 2 childcare qualified
DBS checked
First aid trained

My Availability

Mostly evenings and weekends, however can be flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.