Avatar for Angela
Angela

Nanny in Forres

Babysitter in Forres

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 02 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Childcare Qualifications
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello.
I'm originally from South Africa and consider Scotland my adopted home.
I love being outdoors and enjoy sharing the wonders of nature with the children in my care.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions or if you would like further information.

Take care,

Angela

My Experience

I have over 20 years experience working in nurseries, outdoor centres and after school clubs.

I currently nanny for families in the Scottish Borders and Edinburgh.

My Qualifications

Formal Childcare Qualification including advanced outdoor paediatric first aid.

My Availability

I'm moving to Forres from mid August.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.50 per hour (gross)

Happy to discuss your requirements and quote you accordingly.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.