Mary

Nanny in St. Clement

Babysitter in St. Clement

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 18 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a caring, encouraging, reliable person with a good sense of humour. I enjoy the outside environment and having fun.

My Experience

I am a qualified primary teacher who has chosen to have a career shift. Most of my experience has been with children aged 4 years to 8 years. I enjoy building relationships with children and seeing them grow and flourish. I have been a nanny for the last 4 years which has involved looking after children from age 3 to age 12 years.

My Qualifications

B.Ed hons degree, Accredited nanny, DBS checked, Safeguarding certificate, current First Aid certificate,

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no yes no no
Morning yes no yes no yes no no
Afternoon no yes no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Charge for petrol depending on location

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.