Avatar for Olivia
Olivia

Nanny in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 01 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm Olivia, a 23 year old musical theatre graduate with plentiful experience in nannying and babysitting.

My Experience

Born and bred in Oxford, I spent 5 years before university babysitting for families in my church community and other circles, with children ranging from young babies to 10-yr-olds. In Sept 2021 I returned to my work as a nanny/babysitter.
I am fully DBS-checked, COVID-vaccinated, a non-smoker, and am trained in Emergency Paediatric Child/Infant First Aid. During the height of the pandemic I spent 9 months working in a care home for the elderly, where I undertook many training courses including in first aid and child protection.

My Qualifications

1st Class Honours from University of Chichester Conservatoire (Musical Theatre Triple Threat).
3 A Levels, 1 AS Level, 12 GCSEs (grades ranging from A*-B).
Emergency Paediatric Child/Infant First Aid Level 3 (VTQ) - Child Matters.
Training courses from Wytham House include Nutrition and Hydration, Moving and Handling, Continence Awareness.

My Availability

I currently do casual nannying/babysitting for a 13 month old, usually only around 2-3 days a week, and usually on weekends. Looking for casual babysits during the week to supplement this. I have most experience with children aged 0-2yrs. I'm based near the Botley Rd and can't drive, so would need to be within cycling/bus distance!

Will be unavailable between 26 July + 9th Aug.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My ideal fee is £10/hr, but I can be flexible if needed.

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate (added 13/09/2021)
  • Full CV (added 12/09/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.