Avatar for Zoe
Zoe

Babysitter in Abingdon

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Limited availability at the moment. Please ask if I can do a date/time as far in advance as possible.

My Experience

I worked as a teaching assistant in a special school for 5 years and have volunteered with disabled children that horse ride since 2013. I started babysitting for families in 2015. I have also recently been an instructor at a summer camp working with 4-5 year olds. I now work in a nursery with 2-3 year olds.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare, C in maths, English and Science.

My Availability

My availability is evenings at the weekend and sometimes during the day at the weekend, the more notice I have, the more likely I will be able to do it.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School no no no no no no yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 30/08/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.