Avatar for rhiannon
image/svg+xml

Rhiannon

Babysitter in Cardiff

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 20 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Based on Cardiff, 9 years of experience working in childcare.

My Experience

9 years experience of working in a nursery with children aged approximately 6 months to 4 years old. Also done babysitting outside of work for multiple different families with children of different ages.

My Qualifications

Degree in educational studies, Level 3 diploma in childcare and 11 GCSEs.

My Availability

Evenings, nights and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 12/08/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.