
Nanny in Huddersfield

Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2009 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 15 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am 39 years of age and a mother of 4children. I love spending time with my family and going to different places. I attend fitness classes and I’m a keen runner.

My Experience

I have over 10 years experience of working with children both in paid and voluntary employment. I have worked as a nanny and also in day nurseries. I have volunteered in primary schools as a reading friends volunteer and also with home start supporting families in their own homes, giving practical and emotional support. I am dbs checked.

My Qualifications

I have the NNEB and a degree in Education. I also have attended many courses alongside my work such as child protection and first aid and completed courses outside childcare such as Introduction to counseling skills and drug awareness.

My Availability

I am available all week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£9ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.