Avatar for Hahnia
Hahnia

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 21 years old and moved from Australia in early 2020. I currently work as a live-in nanny for a wonderful family in North London with a girl of 11 and a boy of 14.

As the children are maturing they will no longer require a nanny as of January 2022, so I am looking for a new lovely family to work for starting then. I am outgoing and encouraging with kids, and I love the chance to bring out my fun and excitable side when working with children which is what drew me to nannying.

I love to cook all types of cuisines, so can easily accommodate to any food preferences.
I have a Maori background so I speak both English and native Maori language, which means I hold multiculturalism in high regard and will respect any religious, and social beliefs etc

My Experience

-Experience with newborns and infants i.e. sleep schedules, weening, controlled crying, feeding schedules, sensory engagement, cognitive development, bathing etc
-Experience with adolescents aged 3-14 i.e. homework/home tutoring, sports activities, engaging cognitive activities, baking, school pick-ups/ drop-offs etc

My Qualifications

I have an Australian 'Working with Children' background check, but I am happy to gain a necessary DBS check if required.
I have full First Aid training for both adults and children.

My Availability

Monday to Friday
(Please be advised that during the summer of 2022 I am required to begin a professional internship for at least 8 hours per week which will likely mean taking one day off of my availability, TBA)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

-£11/hour for pre-agreed roster as well as any pre-agreed babysitting out of usual hours Monday-Thursday (Babysitting for these days must be pre-agreed at least two weeks before the required date)
-£12/hour for any overtime
-£12/hours for babysitting Friday, Saturday Sunday

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.