
Nanny in Huntingdon

Babysitter in Huntingdon

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2009 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 24 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

hi my name is Amy I'm 31 years ars old & I have two beautiful children boy 6 girls 9 months

I have 13years experience working with children. I have a NVQ level 3 in childcare & education i also have NVQ level 2 in health and social care
I live in Alconbury, I have worked as a lead practitioner in a baby room in a private day nursery I have been doing this for 3 year and have great experience with babies. I have worked as a teaching assistant in a local school and childrens centre and after school clubs.
I have got experience in nanny/aupair (with references) my general daily tasks includes lots of fun filled activities with the children, including swimming,feeding ducks and walks to the park and attending various different groups, I take great pride in creating fun filled activities with different groups to help with socialising.
I used to run a pre-school where my tasks would include promoting the child's education and care with the activities including number work physical play &
personal and emotion development of each individual child.
I have great baby experience and worked with babies from as little as a few weeks old. I have lots experience with helping babies sleep through the night and having their needed naps in the day, bottles and weening at each step to see that the baby is getting the nutrition that they need.

I am extremely hard working and reliable and a non smoker.
I love working with children and am willing to take on all tasks such as house work cleaning and cooking.

I have looked after a wide range of ages from birth onwards including children with additional needs.I love interacting with children on all levels such as being creavitve, getting messy aswell as reading stories and the general play time. I am very knowledgeable when it comes to the Early Years Foundation Stage, as I have been working closely with this for over 4 years now. This shows the ages and stages where the children should be at and how activities link into learning. I am willing to fit into a families routine, be flexiable for them and would like to build a good relationship with the children and family as I think this is an important factor.

I am very polite, friendly, bubbly, and love my job with a passion !! I am creative, love being outside, and keeping the children stimulated.

So if you need to leave your child / children safe in the knowledge that they are 100% safe,happy and entertained whilst you go to work, please get in touch.

I have a full CRB & CV and peadratic first aid trained..
Full driving licence & own my own family car, and am fully prepared to use my car as part of my job.

My Experience

Please ready about me for detailed description.
References available.
Two of my own children
10 years previous childcare experience

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Diploma in childcare and education:
Level 2 in health and social care
Level 2 Key skills - numbers
Level 2 Key skills - ICT

SENCO (special educational needs co-ordination
ECAT trained (every childs a talker)
1st aid
Child protection trained
Safeguarding Chidlren

I have many certificates from the training/extra courses I have been on,which can be provided.

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable £9ph+
Please contact me for details :)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.