Sanya

Babysitter in Oakham

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 25 Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Sanya, I am a 21 years old, I love to work with children of all ages as well as babies. I am first aid trained. I enjoy reading, listening to music, baking and cooking in my spare time. I am responsible, reliable, fun and energetic.

My Experience

I have experience with SEN children as my brother is autistic and has had speech and language difficulties. I have looked after children from the age range of 6 months to 13 years old. I have also babysat children whilst completing some light housework. I have experience in creating fun and interactive activities for the children such as arts and crafts and baking as wells as outdoor play.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 3 Access to Higher Education diploma in Biological sciences

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no yes no no no
Afternoon yes no no yes no no no
After School yes no no yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.