DMChelse

Household Help in Chelsea

Usually responds within 24 hours

Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 19 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm Dayane, I'm Brazilian and I have been working as a Housekeeper for many years, I have experience in organizing and taking care of a house. I know how to wash and iron clothes, clean and organize everything you need inside a house, I also know how to clean and organize silver, organize drawers and wardrobes. I have experience in babysitting children aged between 6-13 and younger. I have been a housekeeper for 17 years. I speak Portuguese and I understand Spanish but it is not my native language.

My Experience

I have some references in some families I've worked and work with. I'm looking for some extra work.

My Qualifications

Ironing
Cleaning
Basic Cooking ( Brazilian cooking is my speciality)
Washing
Organization of cupboards etc

My Availability

Some week day evenings and some saturdays…please contact me please to talk about availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/09/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £11.00 per hour

I will be happy to discuss this on message depending on the service I provide. It would be between £11-15

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.