Avatar for Flora
Flora

Childminder in London: Sutton

Babysitter in London: Sutton

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 25 Jun 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, my name is Flora and I am a fully qualified, Ofsted registered Childminder in Worcester Park.

I have three wonderful children of my own who have given me a real passion and love for being both a parent and for working with children.

I live very close to the Dorchester Primary School and do drop off and collections there, as well as from Scallywags nursery which is nearby also.

I hold a full, and clean UK driving licence and have a large car and a range of buggies and car seats to make travelling a breeze.

I previously worked in the law sector, and have made a complete career change to be present and to enjoy my own children and our homelife.

We enjoy the great outdoors, messy play and lots and lots of fun activities, and regularly visit parks, farms, playgroups and softplays as well as exhibitions and events also.

I am very lucky to have a big, bright and airy setting with lots of resources to suit all age groups, as well as a clean, safe garden for children to enjoy, play and learn within.

If you would like to discuss my availability or have any queries please don't hesitate to contact me.

Many thanks,

Flora

Childcare by Flora ?

My Experience

I have experience in looking after children from newborn until the age of 11.

My Qualifications

PREPARING TO BECOMING A CHILDMINDER WITH COGNUS

SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN PACEY

LEVEL 2 AWARD FOOD SAFETY

FULL PEDIATRIC FIRST AID

PREVENT TRAINING HM REVENUE

My Availability

My working hours are 7am-5.30pm Monday to Friday. I work term time and am happy to work days during the holidays to be arranged and agreed separately if required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes yes no no
Morning no yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes no yes yes no no
After School no yes no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £7.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.