Janine

Nanny in Oxted

Babysitter in Oxted

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 17 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Mothers Help
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi there
I have previously worked as a Nanny and Teaching Assistant.

I have loved being a full time Mummy to my three children who are now grown up and at School.

I have a wealth of experience in looking after Babies and Teenagers and am available to be an extra pair of hands in the comfort of your own home..

I am happy to play, organise craft activities, baby sit or carry out light duties in your home.

I am looking for a part time Nanny/Housekeeping position and am flexible with start and finish times.

My Experience

I was a Nanny before I had my three Children who are now 18,16 andy 9 and have loved bringing them up.

My Qualifications

GCSE Childcare and Home Economics. I have been a Mummy to my 18,16 and 9 year old Children.

My Availability

I currently do School drop offs and pick up to St Mary’s in Oxted. On a Tuesday and Friday I am available til 430pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes no no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.