Avatar for Esme
Esme

Babysitter in Chester

Usually responds within 4 hours

Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 04 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, my name is Esme and am a military child who grew up in Germany. I absolutely love children and interacting with them. I am a Student at the university of Chester studying psychology. I can cook and love spending time with children weather it be just playing with them, helping them with homework and/or doing activities etc. I have been looking after children from a young age and also lived with a host family for a year and during that year looked after in of their children. I also have experience with tutoring in German but can help out in any subject if needed. I am looking forward to meeting you and your family if you decide that I am the right fit for you!

My Experience

Babysitting family friends children
Host families child

My Qualifications

GCSE and IB (international equivalent of A Levels)

My Availability

I am quite flexible but have in person lectures on a Monday and Wednesday. Apart from that I am free most days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.