Avatar for Aysha


Babysitter in Wakefield

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Dec 2022 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Aysha, and I am 22 years old, I am currently looking for a babysitter job or anything else that could help parents, I am very excited for this new opportunity.

My Experience

I have got many years experience looking after children and babies, I work in a nursery with many ages of children.

My Qualifications

Child care Level 1, 2 and 3
Health and social care

My Availability

I am available on the weekdays and weekends, Afternoon and evening

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 09/08/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.