Avatar for Kaine
image/svg+xml

Kaine

Babysitter in Fleet

Usually responds within 24 hours

Male Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 03 Jul 2024

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

Hi:) I achieved a degree in Childhood and Youth Studies. Located in Fleet, currently just browsing to see what's around and may have some interest/ availability for weekends or potentially later evenings.

Please feel free to message me if you want :). I have previously enjoyed working with children across primary & secondary range and would like to continue to in the future in a safe, positive and fun atmosphere for all!..

My Experience

Lots of work & volunteer experience with children
Academic Qualifications (Degree, A - Levels, GCSE`s)

My Qualifications

Degree - BA (Hons) in Childhood and Youth Studies
9 GCSE`S, 1 AS - Level and 3 A -Levels.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 24/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.42 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 10/07/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.