Avatar for daniela
daniela
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Oxford

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 24 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 25 years old, passionate about working with children, i am reliable and responsible, i am open-minded and i adapt to work with every child’s needs

My Experience

I have 4.5 years of experience working with kids for 0 to 15 years old

My Qualifications

I have completed my secondary school and have a training in gereatrics, studied first aid, basic physiology.

My Availability

I am available every weekday from 5pm to midnight, and weekends all day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 19/05/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.