Avatar for Karolina
image/svg+xml

Karolina

Babysitter in Fleet

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 15 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, my name is Karolina and im 27 years old
I work in nursery, as a room leader
Im from czech republic, and i used to work as a nurse there

My Experience

I was working for 3,5 years as a practical nurse in Czech republic
2 years working as a Nanny
Currently working in Nursery as a room leader

My Qualifications

practical nurse
Level 3 in childcare
First aid trained

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: level 3 (added 03/10/2023)
  • image/svg+xml EU Driving Licence (added 06/08/2023)
  • First Aid Certificate: first aid (added 22/07/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.