Cerys

Nanny in Broadstone

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Potty Trainer
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I love my job working in childcare as I have done for 2 years. I love spending time with my family and boyfriend when I’m not working. i have 2 disabled brothers at home who I help care for.

My Experience

I have experience with babies/toddlers. I currently work in a toddler room at a nursery. I have good knowledge of the EYFS.

My Qualifications

I currently work in childcare and have done for 2 years. i have a NVQ level 2. I have certificates in safeguarding,food hygiene and paediatric first aid. I am also fully dbs checked.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/11/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.