Avatar for FTM83
FTM83

Live Out Nanny Job in Leeds

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 30 Jul 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

First time mother to an 11month old returning to work end of June 2022

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
Household Help

First time parents in north Leeds looking for part-time childcare provider to start immediately (pending interview and checks), to pick up baby from nursery and be sole charge until one of us gets home from work. Own car is essential for nursery pick ups - We can provide a car seat.
Hours: Regular Thursdays and Fridays, 16:30-19:30 (exact hours can be negotiated,e.g. earlier start before nursery pick up if interested in helping with light housework, laundry etc).
Additional hours: If you are interested we may need you occasionally for additional hours on days that both parents (medical professionals) are working late shifts or on call, and some full day Wednesdays approximately 8 times a year. You would be given adequate advance notice of these dates.
We are also happy to discuss the option of full wraparound care to include morning drop-offs as well.
Duties will include nursery pick-up, evening meal, bath, and sometimes bedtime routine and light housework for baby and family. Babysitting for our occasional nights out would be great too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no no no
Morning no no yes no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School no no yes no no no no
Evening no no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.