Childminder in Plymouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2009 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Nov 2019

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

I am a ofsted registered and a credited childminder. I live in plymouth ( ernesettle area) I have a large house so the children have a play room the lounge and an outdoor area to play in also they can do all their creative work in the dinning room. I provide all meals needed which are all healthy and cooked fresh. I am very fexiable with the hours i provide and will work around any parents routine.

My Experience

I have worked with children for many years. I have ran a nursery as well as nannied. I also have my own son. I work hard to keep myself up to date with training I also have a welfare officer and a E.Y.A.T who I work closely with to keep up with training and polices. I attend a variety of courses yearly. I got a Good for my last ofsted inspection and have never once had any complaints against me.

My Qualifications

I first did my NNEB ( diploma in childcare) then my level 4 foundation degree and i am now a credited childminder.

My Availability

I have space for school age children I can drop off to Ernesettle mon to fri. I can pick up from Plaistow hill mon to Thur and have space to collect from any were on a fri. I have plenty of space for any age child in the holidays. I am able to offer goverment funding hours and except government work vouchers too. I will also do the odd weekend if needed as well as some late evenings weekends and evenings I could take younger children for.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/04/2017

My Fees

my fees are £5.00 an hour this includes all meals for the day. No charge if I am off but you pay for hours you book even if you don't use them on that day. I except cash, cheque or bank transfer and can be done weekly or monthly.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.