Avatar for Holly


Nanny in Gloucester (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 05 Apr 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Festival Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hi my name is holly
I have 14 plus years experience behind me working with elderly and young children with disabilities and I also worked in a nursery/Creche for 6 years . I am a very happy positive person and always aim to please and make someone else’s day better or easier !

I can travel to you and I am happy to do day trips out .
I also have a child my self and know how difficult it is to work around childcare .
Message me if you have any questions or contact me on



I will always respond whether I can help or not I will get back to you as soon as possible .

My Experience

14 years in hospital and home
Settings both with children and adults

My Qualifications

I am first aid trained
I also have lots of other training to
I’m willing to under take any training needed and have my own Insurance

My Availability

I am currently working through the half term with a lovely family so half term I cannot do. I work for the NHS in the week Monday to Thursday .
If a job come up that was suitable around my sons school drop off and pick up twice a week I may take up the offer but it would Need to be long term due to me having a good career !

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/02/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £18.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £18.00 per hour

If your outside a 5 mile radius I will need to charge a little for fuel to cover my journeys to and from

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 11/11/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.