Avatar for Giulia
Giulia
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Woking

Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

22 years old, just graduated and currently working as an AuPair in Spain. I will be available in August!

My Experience

was an au pair for 4 months; lots of experience babysitting family friends; have babysat a 6 month old baby and his 2 year old sister.

My Qualifications

BA International Rations and Criminology. no qualification in childcare but a lot of experience!

My Availability

30 hours a week, weekdays only!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 15/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

12

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 16/11/2021)
  • EU Passport (added 14/11/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.